Guides

These Charter Boat Captains have all helped support the Hilton Head Sportfishing Club research and events, and meetings.

Capt Miles Altman Bay Runner Fishing Charters bayrunnerfishinghiltonhead.com 843 290 6955
Capt Josh Boyles Southern Drawl Outfitters www.southerndrawloutfitters.com. 843 705 6010
Capt Jim Clark Straycat Charters www.straycatcharter.com 843 683 5427
Capt. Drew Davis Out of The Blue Fishing Charters www.outofthebluefishingcharters.com 843 422 5438
Capt. Fuzzy Davis Silva Dollar Fishing Charters www.fuzzydavis.com 912 547 1464
Capt Jon “Gumbo” Deloach Polecat Charters www.polecatcharters.com. 843 384 5186
Capt. Jason DuBose Lucky Hooker www.luckyhookerfishing.com 843 304 4834
Capt. Alan Jackson ajax16@mac.com.
Capt. Zack Lynam Marshtacky Fishing Charters zlynam1@aim.com. 843 384 7790
Capt. Marley Maeirs Tammy Jane Charters www.tammyjane.com. 843 363 4026
Capt.Trent Malphrus Palmetto Lagoon Charters www.palmettolagooncharters.com. 843 301 4634
Capt Chip Michalove Outcast Sport Fishing www.outcastfishing.com. 843 290 0371
Capt. Bill Parker Runaway Charters www.runawayfishingcharter.com. 843 384 6511
Capt. Rick Percy Reel Chance Charters www.reelchancecharters.com. 803 525 6166
Capt. Michael Perry Papa Bear Charters www.papabearcharters.com. 843 816 FISH
Capt Wally Phinney Sea Wolf Charters www.seawolfcharter.com. 843 525 1174
Capt Christiaan Pollitzer Bulldog Charters www.bulldogfishingcharters.com. 843 422 0887
Capt. Richard Pollitzer Tall Boy Fishing charters www.tallboyfishingcharters.com. 843 575 2550
Capt. Danny Rourck Tailwind Charters www.tailwindcharters.com. 843 263 3863
Capt Jimmy Reese Cleopatra Charters www.cleopatracharters.com. 843 816 2645
Capt Dan Utley Fishin Coach Charters www.fishincoach.com. 843 368 2126
Capt. Brian Vaughn Off the Hook Charters www.offthehookcharters.com. 843 298 4376
Search Hilton Head Island Sport Fishing Club
Share:
Profiles:
Skip to toolbar